A Springboard for You

For a better life and a better eternity

Real Preachers of Genius

I doubt I could spiritually condone everything the Steve and Kathy Show teaches, but I can’t help but love their “Real Preachers of Genius” videos. I hope they put out more. The first one is good, but it is apparent they were just figuring out how to do these.

The second one is awesome.

I hope you enjoyed those as much as I did.

ELC

August 11, 2008 - Posted by | Just Plain Fun, Preaching Help, Videos | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I love the feet dangling as the camera pans the crowd. Ha!

    Comment by Nathan Williams | August 12, 2008

  2. Those are too funny. I laughed out loud at the “God doesn’t drink coffee” sign and “Cha-ching!”

    Loved it.

    Bubba

    Comment by Bubba | August 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

